Home Page

Contact Details

Executive Headteacher: Miss Diane Charman


Oakridge Schools Federation
Oakridge Infant School and Oakridge Junior School
Oakridge Road
RG21 5RR



Oakridge Infant School

Contact person: Steph Cameron, Admin Officer

Telephone number: 01256 321579

Email address:


Oakridge Junior School

Contact person: Belinda Evans, Admin Officer

Telephone number: 01256 473545

Email address:


School Office Hours

The school offices are staffed between 8:30 am and 4:30 pm, Monday to Thursday and 8:30 am and 4 pm on Fridays (Term time only).   The Infant office is manned by Jackie Page and the Junior office is manned by Jane Smith.  Messages may be left on the answerphone outside of these hours.


Chair of Governors
The Chair of Governors for the Oakridge Schools Federation is Iain Cameron. He can be contacted through either school office should you need to make contact with him. 


Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO)
The Federation SENCO is Mrs Ceri Frost. She can be contacted through either school office. 


Contact Us

If you wish to request paper copies of any of our policies or ask us a question then please use the contact us details below.